Contact us

sydney contact us1

Sydney (Australia)

Address:
The Shadow Clinic Sydney
Level 1, 50 York Street Sydney
Tel: 0414 756 or 02 9299 5495
Email: sydney@theshadowclinic.com

View Clinic

canberra contact us2

Canberra (Australia)

Address:
The Shadow Clinic Canberra
Unit 1C, 39 Grimwade St Mitchell
Tel. 0400762233
Email: canberra@theshadowclinic.com

View Clinic

auckland contact us3

Auckland (NZ)

Address:
The Shadow Clinic Auckland
Suite 8,40 St Benedicts St  Auckland
Tel. 0800 694 247 (NZ HAIR)
Email: info@theshadowclinic.com

View Clinic

christchurch contact us4

Christchurch (NZ)

Address:
The Shadow Clinic Christchurch
75 Main South Rd Sockburn  Christchurch
Tel. 021 234 4508
Email: christchurch@theshadowclinic.nz

View Clinic

Tauranga contact us

TAURANGA (NZ)

Address:
The Shadow Clinic Tauranga
Suite 5, 26C Gravatt Rd Papamoa
Tel: 020 4186 1071
Email: tauranga@theshadowclinic.com

View Clinic

INVERCARGILL

Address:
The Shadow Clinic Southland
2/20 Don Street Invercargill
Tel: 021 477 851
Email: southland@theshadowclinic.com

View Clinic

NAPIER (NZ)

Address:
The Shadow Clinic Napier
50 Tennyson Street Napier
Tel: 027 900 4744
Email: napier@theshadowclinic.com

View Clinic

Wellington (NZ)

Address:
The Shadow Clinic Wellington
101 Victoria St (Studio 101 Hair & Beauty) Lower Hutt
Tel: 027 776 6191
Email: wellington@theshadowclnic.com

View Clinic

    First Name (required)

    Last Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Address (required)

    City (required)

    Preferred Country (required)

    Your Message

    Upload your current head and hair photo shots for a Treatment quotation. We will access these and respond back as soon as possible.
    Front of Head Photo
    Side of Head Photo
    Back of Head Photo

    captcha


      First Name (required)

      Last Name (required)

      Your Email (required)

      Address (required)

      City (required)

      Preferred Country (required)

      Your Message

      Upload your current head and hair photo shots for a Treatment quotation. We will access these and respond back as soon as possible.
      Front of Head Photo
      Side of Head Photo
      Back of Head Photo

      captcha